MSG and Saga new releases coming

Taken from…..

News from SPV Records in Europe. The new Saga album, Trust, will be released in Europe on April 21 via InsideOut/SPV.
The tracklist: That’s As Far As I’ll Go, Back To The Shadows, I’m OK, Time To Play, My Friend, Trust, It’s Your Life, Footsteps In The Hall, Ice In The Rain, You Were Right, On The Other Side.

And the new MSG album, Tales Of Rock N Roll (a 25th Anniversary celebration), is due out in Europe April 28 with the single, Revolution Mind, due out March 31.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.