New Christine 16 website now online/new band picture

Christine Sixteen 1 and 2 : A High School Tribute to KISS

The Christine 16 website is now updated for the upcoming Christine Sixteen 2 tribute CD. The new band photo is below.

The new Christine Sixteen 2 band

I expect this project to be as good as the first, if not better. The latest tracklist for the new tribute album is as follows:

  1. Creatures Of The Night (Cassandra Goudreau)
  2. Baby Driver (Jessica Scalabrini)
  3. Charisma (Jessica Dionne)
  4. Master & Slave (Jessika Groleau)
  5. Got Love For Sale (Cassandra Markey)
  6. War Machine (Jessica Scalabrini)(Featuring Angelo Coppola on drums)
  7. Shock Me (Carolyne Bédard)(Featuring Angelo Coppola on drums)
  8. Deuce (Nadia Goudreau)
  9. God Of Thunder (J. Scalabrini et C. Goudreau)
  10. Watchin’ You (Jessica Dionne)
  11. Jungle (Cassandra Goudreau)
  12. Larger Than Life (Carolyne Bédard)
  13. 100,000 Years (Cassandra Markey)
  14. Dirty Livin’ (Jessica Scalabrini)
  15. Into The Night (Nicolas Maurais)
  16. Black Diamond (Cassandra Goudreau)
  17. Kissin’ Time (With special guests KISS ARMY)

Please visit the website and the Christine Sixteen MySpace page for more info.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.