Press Release: Tesla – Comin’ Atcha Live! 2008 DVD tracklisting & release date

From Bravewords:

TESLA’s Comin’ Atcha Live! 2008 DVD (Tesla Electric Company Recordings) is due out on July 15. The long anticipated live concert DVD was filmed live in Minnesota this year (on February 28th) and is the first live concert DVD released by Tesla since Five Man Acoustical Jam. The release includes many bonus features including an exclusive look at the band’s gear and behind-the-scenes life on the road.

The complete tracklisting is as follows: ‘Comin’ Atcha Live’, ‘What A Shame’, ‘Modern Day Cowboy’, ‘Miles Away’, ‘Heaven’s Trail’, ‘Mama’s Fool’, ‘Hang Tough’, ‘Dear Pvt. Ledbetter’, ‘Paradise’, ‘Love Song’, ‘What You Give’, ‘Song And Emotion’, ‘Heaven 911’, ‘Freedom Slaves’, ‘Rock Bottom’, ‘Into The Now’, ‘Signs’, ‘Little Suzi’, ‘Edison’s Medicine’.

“This DVD marks a new era creatively for Tesla because we put it all together ourselves, capturing the band’s concert and life on the road,” says lead guitarist Frank Hannon. “Nowadays, we are more involved in every aspect of our music career than ever before. We are very excited about the creative results and it really shows in the new DVD.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.