Press Release: New Gamma Ray three DVD set announced with tracklisting

From Gamma Ray:

Gamma Ray’s long-awaited three-DVD set will be out in September and will feature the following content:

DVD 1 (live in Montréal – 2006; 120 minutes)
‘Welcome’, ‘Gardens Of The Sinner’, ‘No World Order’, ‘Man On A Mission’, ‘Fight’, ‘Blood Religion’, ‘Hmuniverse’, ‘Dream Healer’, ‘Heart Of The Unicorn’, ‘Fairytale (Accoustic)’, ‘The Silence’, ‘Beyond The Black Hole’, ‘Valley Of The Kings’, ‘Somewhere Out In Space’, ‘Land Of The Free’, ‘Rebellion In Dreamland’, ‘I Want Out’, ‘Send Me A Sign’.

History (47 minutes); Road Movie USA 2006 (16 minutes), vocalist/guitarist Kai Hansen and guitarist/keyboardist Henjo Richter unplugged in Japan (15 minutes).
Video clips: ‘Heavy Metal Universe’, ‘Space Eater’, ‘One With The World’, ‘Rebellion In Dreamland’, ‘Gamma Ray, ‘Eagle Fly Free’, ‘Send Me A Sign’
Wacken 2006: ‘One With The World’, ‘Last Before The Storm’, ‘Rebellion’, Heavy Metal Universe’, ‘Somewhere Out In Space’.

DVD 3 (bonus)
Road Movie: Hellish Rock Spain
Barcelona Show: ‘Into The Storm’, ‘Empress’, ‘From The Ashes’, ‘Real World’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.