Press Release: Jon Oliva’s Pain – Festival (2010) artwork, tracklisting, release dates announced


BW&BK can confirm the tracklist for the forthcoming JON OLIVA’S PAIN album, Festival. It is as follows, more details will be revealed soon:

‘Death Rides A Black Horse’
Living On The Edge’
‘Looking For Nothing’
‘The Evil Within’
‘Winter Haven’
‘I Fear You’

Festival will be released worldwide on February 19th via AFM Records. For more information please visit and AFM Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.