Accept – ‘Teutonic Terror’ video (2010)

This is the brand new Accept video for the first single, ‘Teutonic Terror’, from the upcoming new studio album BLOOD OF THE NATIONS (Nuclear Blast Records). Accept have a new singer, former TT Quick lead singer Mike Tornillo, and the band are moving forward to continue the Accept legacy. BLOOD OF NATIONS now has a tentative North American release date scheduled for September 14th.

Accept 2010 is:

Wolf Hoffman – guitar
Peter Baltes – bass
Herman Frank – guitar
Mark Tornillo – vocals
Stefan Schwarzmann – drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.