Press Release: Blaze Bayley – Promise And Terror (2010) artwork, tracklisting, release date and pre-order information announced


BLAZE BAYLEY’s second studio album, Promise And Terror, will be released on Blaze Bayley Recordings on February 1st and distributed by Plastic Head.

Promise And Terror is available to pre-order from Bayley’s official website only until January 18th, with all pre-orders signed by the band.

The accompanying World tour kicks off at JB’s in Dudley, UK on February 6th. European & South American tour dates have now been confirmed and further dates and countries will be announced shortly.

Promise And Terror tracklisting:

‘Watching The Night Sky’
‘Madness And Sorrow’
‘God Of Speed’
‘City Of Bones’
‘Time To Dare’
‘Surrounded By Sadness’
‘The Trace Of Things That Have No Words’
‘Letting Go Of The World’
‘Comfortable In Darkness’